The brand

LaBoboá is a French brand of handmade jewelry and natural stones from Brazil filled with good energies.

Our jewelry is made in France by the expertise of our craftsmen. Since 2016, and with more than 9,000 satisfied customers, LaBoboá has become a benchmark in handmade semi-precious stone jewelry.

In our designs, we strive to always showcase the natural beauty of crystals and minerals, while creating fine, unique and fashionable jewelry.

Our engagement

We pay a lot of attention to the origin of our stones. Concerned about human and environmental respect, we only supply ourselves from family businesses that have their own mines in the southern region of Brazil. We know the owners of these companies by name and we know that there the minerals are extracted with good working conditions and respect for nature.

It is in Soledade, in Rio Grande do Sul, where part of my family grew up and where the families of miners from several generations know that we go every year. The stones are chosen one by one by me (hello, @annecauduro here), with great care, to then be delivered to our workshop in Provence.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

We also sell stones that come from other regions of Brazil, especially from the state of Minas Gerais. Taxation is not always easy, but we make every effort to know the procedures of our suppliers, and only choose those who are transparent in all aspects of the work.


We only work with quality materials: natural and ethical stones, and a 4 micron water-resistant gold/silver plated. Our jewelery is designed to last, which is why we offer a 12 month guarantee on all our creations.

 

 

Our Necklaces

La Marque

Les bijoux LaBoboá sont créés par les mains de deux brésiliens installés en France depuis 2016 dans le but de réaliser des pièces uniques mêlant l’énergie millénaire des cristaux à un style novateur.

Des designs fins et audacieux faits in a good mood dans notre atelier en France avec des matériaux de haute qualité et des pierres naturelles d'origine éthique.


 

Notre Engagement

Nous portons beaucoup d'attention à l'origine de nos pierres. Soucieux du respect humain et environnemental, nous ne nous fournissons qu'auprès des entreprises familiales qui ont leurs propres mines dans la région sud du Brésil. Nous connaissons les propriétaires de ces entreprises par nom et nous savons que là les minéraux sont extraits avec des bonnes conditions de travail et un respect pour la nature.

C'est à Soledade, au Rio Grande do Sul, où une partie de ma famille a grandit et où connaît des familles des mineurs de plusieurs générations, que nous nous rendons chaque année. Les pierres sont choisies une par une par moi (coucou, @annecauduro ici), avec grand soin, pour ensuite être livrées à notre atelier en Provence.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀


Nous ne travaillons qu'avec des matériaux de qualité : des pierres naturelles et éthiques, et un plaqué or/argent 4 microns résistant à l'eau. Nos bijoux sont conçus pour durer, c'est pourquoi nous offrons une garantie de 12 mois à toutes nos créations.

Nos Colliers